Last Epsiode…

The past 24 hours runs like the last episode of a TV series which are supposed to have more seasons. One of our respected leaders just claimed to have her last working day with us, without any warning.

I have to admit that I was not ready. None of us were ready. Although I was taught that coming and going were regular, sadness and uncertainty were spreading, inevitably.

3 years are never short, especially to a person who always cherish the moment being together with others like me. I believe that I could vividly tell the sence which we met for the first time as the one which we said goodbye, even time goes by.

Though I also believe that everything is in the designs of Providence. In my annual review I was described as a man who was not afraid of changes. I feel I just do not love them.

Well, life goes on. It has to be like that. Perhaps it is the time to take the legacy, no matter how hard to say goodbye or to get used to it.

About thomaszhu

"In the designs of Providence. There are no mere coincidences."
此条目发表在心情涂鸦篇分类目录,贴了, 标签。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

发表评论

