Manchester United 2:1 Arsenal…

     阿尔沙文神勇迪亚比摆乌龙 阿森纳客场1比2负曼联
     本赛季初次大考终究还是以失败告终,平心而论其实枪手打得挺好的,但还是犯了栽在自己手里的痼疾,付出了客场失利的代价。(本来还以为上演了最后时刻扳平的好戏,结果Gallas又越位了,无语啊。)好吧,看第五轮的吧。
 
     以下附上赛后教授有关最后三十秒被罚上看台的事件的评论:
 
     On being sent off at the end of the match…

“I kicked the bottle of water when the goal was cancelled from disappointment and the fourth official called the referee and sent me off. Frankly, I don’t know what to say. Thirty seconds to go. It was really spectacular. I didn’t even know where to go. He told me to go into the stands, but there was no way to get into the stands. Just because I kicked a bottle of water, I didn’t say a word to anybody. And it was quite a good kick."
About thomaszhu

"In the designs of Providence. There are no mere coincidences."
此条目发表在体育赛事分类目录,贴了标签。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

发表评论

