Crazy Busy…

I began to re-think my work in the past 60 days. It’s the first time that I felt exhausted so soon when I took over a job. I really doubt about my judgment. Here is a very accurate sentence which is digested from FT.com columnist Lucy Kellaway that can describe the situation which I’m suffering from. "Our busyness makes us hamsters on a wheel and when we climb off the wheel we are useless, giddy and hopeless." Now I’m think about quitting. It is very likely that I will miss the crazy busyness after I leave the wheel.
 
What a life!
About thomaszhu

"In the designs of Providence. There are no mere coincidences."
此条目发表在心情涂鸦篇分类目录,贴了标签。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

One Response to Crazy Busy…

  1. Kissinggod说道:

    大哥身体要当心啊,小弟现在在《人与自然》工作,和《新发现》是一个系统的

发表评论

