E-mail Digest…

I have to confess that I shouldn’t have cursed MSN weather forecast service in the morning. The sky above the city is rendered by gray clouds now. It seems to rain soon. I’m staring the roads down there. On such a Monday afternoon there is not many cars and people down there. Everything seems to be depressed. Perhaps we do need a rain to wash something away then we can turn out to be a new look. But the question is: when the rain will fall? How long will it take? I tapped my raincoat which is lying on my table, then murmuring: Let’s wait and see…
 
P.S.: Today, it sheded sad tears, thoroughly. When dull grey pains was fading, I saw brightness arised.
About thomaszhu

"In the designs of Providence. There are no mere coincidences."
此条目发表在心情涂鸦篇分类目录,贴了标签。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

发表评论

