Changing Partners…

      迄今为止,若有人问我最喜欢哪首歌,我会毫不犹豫地说出这首由Patti Page演唱的与我的年龄极不相称的歌曲,这是一个关于珍惜的故事……

Changing Partners

Patti Page

We were waltzing together to a dreamy melody
When they called out "Change Partners."
And you waltzed away from me.
Now my arms feel so empty,
As I gaze around the floor.
And I’ll keep on changing partners,
Till I hold you once more!

Though we danced for one moment,
And too soon we had to part.
In that wonderful moment
something happened to my heart!
So I’ll keep changing partners
till you’re in my arms and then,
Oh! My darling I will never change partners again.
(Repeat)

伴着如梦的旋律,我们相拥而舞。

他们喊“交换舞伴”,你迈着舞步离我而去。

我盯着地板,双臂失去了依托。

于是我不停地交换舞伴,直到我们再度相逢。

虽然我们只能共舞片刻,马上又要分离,

但就在那美妙的一瞬,你已深深进入我的心中。

于是我继续交换舞伴,直到再次被你拥入怀中。

哦,我亲爱的,我再不会交换我的舞伴。

About thomaszhu

"In the designs of Providence. There are no mere coincidences."
此条目发表在音乐分类目录,贴了标签。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

4 Responses to Changing Partners…

  1. chris说道:

    我会好好工作的

  2. Chianti说道:

    好奇怪呢你认识晓丹吗

  3. Chianti说道:

    看上去你是个很成熟的女生:)呵呵~很喜欢亦舒的文字~~~给你一个链接,可以找到很多她的作品呢~http://www.readnovel.com/search.html?action=result&keyword=&author=亦舒&type=title&ordertype=date&pagenum=3&pagenum=1

  4. chris说道:

    说实话,我觉得你们在一起的可能太小,不是我打击你哦,但是她现在精神上 绝对依赖你,主动点吧,很想你们在一起。因为心里有你了,会很难放掉的,你已经成为她生活中的一部分,好好努力。

发表评论

